It’s Friday

Today is my first day of a long weekend with my family but for the world, there is sad news. My thoughts are with the family and friends of those involved in the ABC crash and the Pukkelpop disaster. Today is one of those days when maybe you just need to flip the bird and let The Cure do the talking.

Today I am with my family. I’m about to go to breakfast, get my hair done and spend a lot of this weekend eating birthday cake (it’s my brother’s birthday. As usual, there will be no calories over the birthday weekend, right?) . And I might just sneak in a little of this.

Okay, I will probably sneak in a lot.

Hope you all have something wonderful planned for your weekends. x

Leave a Reply

