My Sippy Cup

This is my Keep Cup.
 
Oh how I miss you on this day…

 

Well, it’s not actually my Keep Cup. It’s what my Keep Cup looked like when I first got it, shiny and new, back when the white plug was still white.

Today I have forgotten it.

I don’t really remember why I originally ordered my Keep Cup. Initially I noticed that it was more comfortable in my hand. Coworkers call it my ‘sippy cup’. Today, oh today, I am without it and I bloody hate this takeaway cup with its plastic lid and inferior paper thin cup. My fingers are feeling the heat and I’m not happy about it.
 
So today is appreciation day. How I miss you my friend. Tomorrow, we will meet again.
 
You can buy coffee’s best friend here.
 
*I purchased my own Keep Cup months ago. This is not a paid or sponsored post.
 
Leave a Reply

