Glossy Glossy Love Love

Gosh I love it when something arrives for me in the mail.

On Tuesday a package arrived for me from Australis Cosmetics with a beautifully personal note. Thanks to a comp on Twitter I won an Australis Show Stopper Gloss Stick in Fireworks.

 

 

This is deep magenta Fireworks, but it also comes in bright red Hoola Hoop and pale pink Fairy Floss. Show Stopper Gloss Sticks are lipstick, gloss and liner all in one, and even come with a friendly price. Fireworks is a beautiful colour, highly pigmented, long wearing and feels smooth as silk on my lips, thanks to the vitaman E. I’m rocking (well, I call it rocking) Fireworks today and loving it so much I think I’m going to have to buy it for myself in Fairy Floss!

 

I'm wearing Show Stopper in Fireworks today

*Australis Cosmetics sent me a Show Stopper Gloss Stick after I won a competition on Twitter. You can find out more about Show Stopper Gloss Sticks here and you can purchase (and you should – they’re frickin stunning) Show Stopper Gloss Sticks nationally at Big W, Kmart, Priceline, Target and selected pharmacies.

2 thoughts on “Glossy Glossy Love Love

Leave a Reply

