In Reflection

My week in reflection. Things I have learnt this week include…

I love these shoes. I think I will need to buy them.

I have never tried this and I think I might just be missing out. Plan to work on that this weekend.

Pedicures are a little bit of something that make you feel amazeballs. Even before you have one. I’m not getting my tootsies pampered until tomorrow and I already feel good about mañana’s crimson toenails.

I want one of these tonight but thanks to this week’s sickness I’m probably going to have lots of water and a lemon and ginger tea or two.

What are you getting up to this weekend?

xxx

3 thoughts on “In Reflection

  1. Pingback: Weekend Wind Up… There SHOULD be more dancing | flowersinmywords

Leave a Reply

