In My Beach Bag

It’s almost summer, woo! I am hoping to head to the beach this weekend and I thought I’d share all the bits and pieces I drag along with me. Truthfully, I’ve discovered Polyvore and am pretty excited about it.

A sweet little trilby… Love a straw perch on my head that provides just enough sun protection but closer to the real heat of summer I will be investing in a wide brimmed straw hat.

Le Tan Coconut sunscreen… SPF30 and smelling of the islands, I slather this non greasy cream everywhere. My entire family love this product.

Fiji water… Hydrate, hydrate, hydrate.

Invisible Zinc Lip and Cheek Tint… Just enough to have a perfect pucker, this tint gives me a sunkissed glow complete with SPF30 protection.

Beach scarf or throw… Because sometimes the sand is a bit hot.

Havvies… Cannot go to the beach without my havvies.

Beach bag… Love this straw bag! Planning on getting my hands on one just like it as soon as I can.

What’s in your beach bag?

Leave a Reply

